General Assembly

Dear students of CBS

CBS Students yearly General Assembly will take place on 6 December 2016, 16.30 SPs13.

The deadline for submitting your candidacy is, at the very latest, 14November 2015, at 23:59

The general assembly is where you as a student have the possibility to here about what CBS Students have done for you in the past year and what our plan is for the future.

Furthermore, a very important part is the election of the new Presidency and Board of Directors.

The agenda for the assembly is as follows:
1. Appointment of conductor
2. Appointment of taker of the minutes 
3. Appointment of tellers
4. Organizational report5. Financial report 2015
6. What’s next?
7. Budget 2016
8. Election of the organizational presidency
9. Election of board members and two alternates
10. Appointment of accountant
11. Any Other Business

Please note that the agenda may be subject to change.


The General Assembly have now been held, and the results of the two elections are as follows:

President: Thomas Skinnerup Philipsen 
Vice-President: Rachel Scheele

Board of Directors
Clara Hvid Lindecrona
Ditte Öhrström
Djanour Issilam
Grace Livingstone
Ida Boe
Jeppe Ask Tofteskov
Jonas Klint Westermann
Kristian Mols Rasmussen
Mathias C. Davidsen (substitute)
Ole Lindeschouw (substitute)
Sara Naldal
Xander Coleman


// CBS Students